“Worry not abou…

“Worry not about the negative things in your life right now,
instead worry about how you will celebrate your future achievements” -ME

 

dogheadache

Too much worry

I admit!  I am guilty about being worrisome.  Worrying about so many negative things will affect everything about you.  Your mind gets cluttered, health may suffer, you tend to be unproductive, relationships get ruined and so on.  Why do we do this to ourselves?  I just told myself, the instance a worrisome thought flashes in my mind, turn on the happy thought switch.

Focus on good things to happen in the future.  Visualize the celebration you will do when you land that dream job offer or you seal a deal with a big client.  Visualize shaking the hand of a new customer.  No matter how big or small an achievement is, it deserves a celebration.

Celebrate your achievement, if i am successful to get a customer but his transaction is small, I get a doughnut and coffee to celebrate this little achievement to thank Him, the Universe, Allah, or whoever you wish to thank for your achievement.

Trying not to be worrisome may be easier said than done.  But let’s try and I bet, by the end of the day, you will feel a whole lot better.  You will sleep well and wake up fresh.

HAVE A GOOD LIFE!

Leave a comment